Officers are elected during the annual Alabama Baptist State Convention to serve a one year term.

President: Tim Cox
Pastor, Liberty Baptist Church, Chelsea

First Vice President: Buddy Champion
Pastor, First Baptist Church Trussville

Second Vice President: Morgan Bailey
Pastor, Canaan Baptist, Bessemer

Next Years Location:

Eastern Shore Baptist Church, Daphne